Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Home   Contact   Advertising agency   Reklama Poznań

Reklama Poznań

Address book

Antoni Malinowski

Antoni Malinowski
Director of Advertising Department
+48 502 499 908
antoni.malinowski@polskapress.pl

Mirosława Jankowska

Mirosława Jankowska
Team Group Manager
+48 502 499 768
miroslawa.jankowska@polskapress.pl

Kamilla Wierzchucka

Kamilla Wierzchucka
Team Group Manager of Nasze Miasto
+48 698 635 618
kamila.wierzchucka@polskapress.pl

Ewa Purgiel

Ewa Purgiel
Team Group Manager / Oddz. Terenowe
+48 502 499 751
ewa.purgiel@polskapress.pl

Grażyna Kaczmarek

Grażyna Kaczmarek
Team Group Manager / Oddz. Terenowe
+48 502 499 355
grazyna.kaczmarek@polskapress.pl

Renata Iwachów

Renata Iwachów
Kierownik ds. Internetu serwisy informacyjne i tematyczne
+48 502 499 758
renata.iwachow@polskapress.pl

Agnieszka Świątkowska

Agnieszka Świątkowska
Team Group Manager / Oddz. Terenowe
+48 502 499 490
agnieszka.swiatkowska@polskapress.pl

Renata Iwachów

Renata Iwachów
Kierownik ds. Internetu serwisy informacyjne i tematyczne
+48 502 499 758
renata.iwachow@polskapress.pl

Marek Osocki

Marek Osocki
Deputy Director of Sales Gratka
+48 502 499 775
marek.osocki@polskapress.pl

 
View large map

Contact details

ul. Grunwaldzka 19
60-782 Poznań
+48 61 869 41 96
+48 61 869 41 90

reklama_glos@polskapress.pl

Branches

Name / Surname Phone Mobile phone E-mail Region
Krystyna Jakuć +48672122067 +48502499209 krystyna.jakuć@polskapress.pl Piła
Magdalena Stankiewicz +48672122067 +48797607925 magdalena.stankiewicz@polskapress.pl Piła
Małgorzata Urbanik +48672122067 +48502499786 malgorzata.urbanik@polskpress.pl Piła
Sylwia Tyrakowska +48672820202 +48502499778 sylwia.tyrakowska@polskapress.pl Chodzież
Beata Mitręga +48957485303 +48514800945 beata.mitrega@polskapress.pl Międzychód
Izabela Jankowiak +48612960032 +48514800943 izabela.jankowiak@polskapress.pl Oborniki
Joanna Szulc +48614420033 +48502499744 joanna.szulc@polskapress.pl Nowy Tomyśl
Katarzyna Pelczyńska +48614477685 +48698635705 katarzyna.pelczynska@polskapress.pl Grodzisk Wielkopolski
Karolina Gendra +48612926077 +48797607920 karolina.gendera@polskapress.pl Szamotuły
Karina Spychalska +48672628283 +48797607924 karina.spychalska@polskapress.pl Wągrowiec
Marta Lewandowska +48682628283 +48514800958 marta.lewandowska@polskapress.pl Wągrowiec
Agata Nowicka +48627678555 +48502499750 agata.nowicka@polskapress.pl Kalisz
Małgorzata Janicka +48627575566 +48797607922 malgorzata.janicka@polskapress.pl Kalisz
Paulina Radziejewska +48627575566 +48502499754 paulina.radziejewska@polskpress.pl Kalisz
Ewa Rutkowska +48627424008 +48797607923 ewa.rutkowska@polskapress.pl Pleszew
Natalia Czuba +48627425825 +48514800944 natalia.czuba@polskapress.pl Pleszew
Paulina Kaszuba +48627253600 +48797607919 paulina.kaszuba@polskapress.pl Krotoszyn
Natalia Kaszuba +48627253600 +48797607919 natalia.kaszuba@polskapress.pl Krotoszyn
Weronika Leśniak +48627352834 +48502499776 weronika.lesniak@polskapress.pl Ostrów
Natalia Zaleśkiewicz +48612830780 +48514800950 natalia.zaleskiewicz@polskapress.pl Śrem
Magdalena Podlawska +48612830780 +48797607917 mafdalena.podlawska@polskapress.pl Śrem
Sylwia Zalaszewska +48614263986 +48797607921 sylwia.zalaszewska@polskapress.pl Gniezno
Iwona Ogórkiewicz +48614243636 +48502499738 iwona.ogorkiewicz@polskapress.pl Gniezno