Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Home   Contact   Advertising agency   Reklama Wrocław

Reklama Wrocław

Address book

Krzysztof Miśków

Krzysztof Miśków
Director of Advertising Department
+48 502 499 323
krzysztof.miskow@gazeta.wroc.pl

Małgorzata Krause

Małgorzata Krause
Kierownik Działu Reklamy
+48 502 499 983
malgorzata.krause@gazeta.wroc.pl

Karolina Michalak-Żmuda

Karolina Michalak-Żmuda
Kierownik Działu Ogłoszeń
+48 514 800 854
karolina.michalak@polskapress.pl

Izabela Guzdek

Izabela Guzdek
Team Group Manager – Nasze Miasto
+48 698 635 686
izabela.guzdek@polskapress.pl

Kamil Mońko

Kamil Mońko
Account Manager
+48 514 800 968
kamil.monko@polskapress.pl

Wioletta Marczak

Wioletta Marczak
Accounting Department Manager
+48 514 800 843
wioletta.marczak@polskapress.pl

Jolanta Majewska

Jolanta Majewska
Kierownik Działu Kreatywnego
+48 509 926 349
jolanta.majewska@polskapress.pl

Kamil Mońko

Kamil Mońko
Account Manager
+48 514 800 968
kamil.monko@polskapress.pl

Adam Jabłoński

Adam Jabłoński
Team Group Manager, Internet serwisy ogłoszeniowe
+48 502 499 775
adam.jablonski@polskapress.pl

Contact details

ul.św. Antoniego 2/4
50-073 Wrocław
+48 71 374 82 49

reklama.wroclaw@polskapress.pl

Branches

Name / Surname Phone Mobile phone E-mail Region
Grzegorz Kijakowski +48717930827 +48669389651 g.kijakowski@gazeta.wroc.pl Oleśnica
Beata Samulska +48627852616 +48696420332 b.samulska@gazeta.wroc.pl Syców
Michał Wierzelewski +48748439372 +48798752205 m.wierzelewski@gazeta.wroc.pl Wałbrzych
Krzysztof Bednarz +48757522903 +48797607853 k.bednarz@gazeta.wroc.pl Jelenia Góra
Ewelina Akacka +48768620893 +48514800870 e.akacka@gazeta.wroc.pl Legnica
Beata Komisarz +48768350022 +48798751830 b.komisarz@gazeta.wroc.pl Głogów
Natalia Maliszewska +48748550519 +48514800970 n.maliszewska@gazeta.wroc.pl Strzegom
Agata Kornecka +48768628398 +48502499798 a.kornecka@gazeta.wroc.pl Lubin