Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Home   Contact   Advertising agency   Reklama Lublin

Reklama Lublin

Address book

Dariusz Topyła

Dariusz Topyła
Director of Advertising Department
+48 514 800 874
d.topyla@kurierlubelski.pl

Aneta Świderska

Aneta Świderska
Senior Account Executive
+48 696 066 142
a.swiderska@kurierlubelski.pl

Agnieszka Podgajna

Agnieszka Podgajna
Account Executive
+48 81 446 28 49
a.podgajna@kurierlubelski.pl

Anna Hryhorczuk

Anna Hryhorczuk
Account Executive
+48 604 464 850
a.hryhorczuk@kurierlubelski.pl

Andrzej Żyśko

Andrzej Żyśko
Account Executive
+48 601 261 850
a.zysko@kurierlubelski.pl

Henryk Sanecki

Henryk Sanecki
Account Executive
+48 601 346 600
h.sanecki@kurierlubelski.pl

Małgorzata Garbacik

Małgorzata Garbacik
Account Executive
+48 81 446 28 02
m.garbacik@kurierlubelski.pl

Mariola Grymuza

Mariola Grymuza
Account Executive
+48 668 108 741
m.grymuza@kurierlubelski.pl

Hanna Bednarzewska

Hanna Bednarzewska
Account Executive
+48 696 066 131
h.bednarzewska@kurierlubelski.pl

Jolanta Masiewicz

Jolanta Masiewicz
Account Executive
+48 696 066 128
j.masiewicz@kurierlubelski.pl

Agnieszka Dados

Agnieszka Dados
Account Executive
+48 696 066 117
a.dados@kurierlubelski.pl

Agnieszka Podgajna

Agnieszka Podgajna
Account Executive
+48 81 446 28 49
agnieszka.podgajna@polskapress.pl

Eliza Słoma Górska

Eliza Słoma Górska
Deputy of Dyrektora ds. Sprzedaży Internetu, serwisy ogłoszeniowe
+48 502 499 087
eliza.sloma@polskapress.pl

Contact details

ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 10
20-002 Lublin
+48 81 446 28 02

reklama@kurierlubelski.pl

Branches

Name / Surname Phone Mobile phone E-mail Region
Jolanta Masiewicz +48 82 565 79 14 +48 696 066 128 j.masiewicz@kurierlubelski.pl Chełm
Hanna Bednarzewska +48 81 887 31 31 +48 696 066 131 h.bednarzewska@kurierlubelski.pl Puławy