Strona główna   Kontakt   Biuro Reklamy   Reklama Rzeszów

Reklama Rzeszów

Książka adresowa

Mariusz Knutel

Mariusz Knutel
Dyrektor Biura Reklamy
17 86 72 331
mariusz.knutel@polskapress.pl

Marta Baran

Marta Baran
Kierownik biura ogłoszeń
+48 17 867 23 33, 691 467 104
marta.baran@polskapress.pl

Ewa Bończak

Ewa Bończak
Dział handlowy
+48 17 867 23 51, 691 432 876, 601 944 976
ewa.bonczak@polskapress.pl

Mariusz Muszański

Mariusz Muszański
Biuro ogłoszeń
+48 17 867 23 34, 691 467 134
mariusz.muszanski@polskapress.pl

Wiesław Korzeniowski

Wiesław Korzeniowski
Dział handlowy
17 86 72 357, 691 453 909
wieslaw.korzeniowski@polskapress.pl

Anna Hanus

Anna Hanus
Biuro ogłoszeń
17 86 72 336
anna.hanus@polskapress.pl

Jarosław Puzio

Jarosław Puzio
Dział handlowy
17 86 72 318, 500 210 625, 519 503 512
jaroslaw.puzio@polskapress.pl

Tycjan Zamołojko

Tycjan Zamołojko
Biuro ogłoszeń
17 86 72 345
tycjan.zamolojko@polskapress.pl

Elżbieta Rzymek

Elżbieta Rzymek
Dział handlowy
17 86 72 353, 691 432 909, 600 245 052
elzbieta.rzymek@polskapress.pl

Anna Mazur

Anna Mazur
Biuro ogłoszeń
+48 17 867 23 32, 695 399 882
anna.mazur@polskapress.pl

Anna Ablewicz

Anna Ablewicz
Dział handlowy
17 86 72 356, 691 432 914
anna.ablewicz@polskapress.pl

Joanna Karp

Joanna Karp
Biuro ogłoszeń
17 86 72 355, 691 432 910
joanna.karp@polskapress.pl

Stanisław Myrda

Stanisław Myrda
Dział handlowy
17 86 72 354, 697 770 362
stanislaw.myrda@polskapress.pl

Kinga Radke

Kinga Radke
Dział handlowy
17 86 72 352, 693 432 870
kinga.radke@polskapress.pl

Patrycja Wójciak

Patrycja Wójciak
Dział handlowy
17 86 72 316, 697 770 367
patrycja.wojciak@polskapress.pl

 
Wyświetl większą mapę

Dane teleadresowe

ul. Unii Lubelskiej 3
35-062 Rzeszów
+48 17 867 23 30

nowiny.ogloszenia@polskapress.pl