Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Home   Contact   Advertising agency   Reklama Trójmiasto

Reklama Trójmiasto

Address book

Jacek Liedtke

Jacek Liedtke
Director of Advertising Department Gdańsk
+48 502 499 055
jacek.liedtke@prasa.gda.pl

Małgorzata Borzych

Małgorzata Borzych
Advertising Department Deputy Director
+48 502 499 017
m.borzych@prasa.gda.pl

Grzegorz Bieliński

Grzegorz Bieliński
Advertising Department Deputy Director
+48 797 001 044
g.bielinski@prasa.gda.pl

Karolina Kasprowicz

Karolina Kasprowicz
Head Group Manager Gdańsk
+48 502 499 037
k.kasprowicz@prasa.gda.pl

Agnieszka Lewińska

Agnieszka Lewińska
Head Group Manager Gdynia
+48 502 499 012
a.lewinska@prasa.gda.pl

Kinga Mielnicka

Kinga Mielnicka
Kierownik zespołu handlowego w Dz. Internetu, serwisy informacyjne i tematyczne
+48 502 499 110
k.mielnicka@prasa.gda.pl

Iwona Suska

Iwona Suska
Kierownik Działu Ogłoszeń Drobnych
+48 698 635 606
i.suska@prasa.gda.pl

Katarzyna Czepulis-Rastenis

Katarzyna Czepulis-Rastenis
Accounting Department Manager
+48 797 001 054
k.czepulis@prasa.gda.pl

Kinga Mielnicka

Kinga Mielnicka
Kierownik zespołu handlowego w Dz. Internetu, serwisy informacyjne i tematyczne
+48 502 499 110
k.mielnicka@prasa.gda.pl

Leszek Łukaszewski

Leszek Łukaszewski
Head Group Manager
+48 502 499 112
l.lukaszewski@prasa.gda.pl

 
View large map

Contact details

Targ Drzewny 9/11
80-894 Gdańsk
+48 58 300 32 00
+48 58 300 32 02

reklama.gdansk@polskapress.pl

Branches

Name / Surname Phone Mobile phone E-mail Region
Iwona Orszulak +48552702311 +48502499098 i.orszulak@prasa.gda.pl Malbork, Nowy Dwór Gdański, Sztum, Kwidzyń, Tczew
Adam Plutowski +48586801760 +48502499080 a.plutowski@prasa.gda.pl Kartuzy, Kościerzyna, Pruszcz Gdański, Bytów, Starogard Gdański
Beata Sirocka +48598365061 +48502499034 b.sirocka@prasa.gda.pl Lębork, Puck, Sławno, Rumia, Wejherowo